[Dolly] [1582] Dolly options remain visible after closing the mode
complete
Nullmatic
Don't know if it is intentional but after closing the dolly camera mode the options for it remain until you either rejoin or change the instance.
Log In

StormRel
updated the status to
complete
This post was marked as
available in future release

StormRel
updated the status to
tracked
Hackebein
> As a special request this time around, please mark any feedback about the Dolly Camera in the title by leading with [Dolly] 🙏!
Nullmatic
Hackebein Whoops. Thanks for reminding me bout that :)