Updating my World Turns `Props that Modify Player Movement` Back On. Every Time.
complete
owlboy
Every time I upload a new build of my world, the
Props that Modify Player Movement
flag, that I have turned off, turns back on. This has happened every time I have uploaded a new build since the option was introduced. And I did not notice it at first. But tonight, I paid close attention while updating, and it indeed was toggled back on upon upload.Please fix. 🙏
wrld_6caf5200-70e1-46c2-b043-e3c4abe69e0f
Log In
_
_tau_
updated the status to
complete
This has been fixed on the server side and should no longer happen!
owlboy
_tau_ Thanks!
This post was marked as
available in future release
StormRel
updated the status to
tracked
WubTheCaptain
Enverex
WubTheCaptain I'd already voted on this before I posted ;)